Contact

Tom Burton
Councillor, MD of Greenview
Phone: 780.512.1558
tburton@rmalberta.com
Tom Goulden
Town Manager, Town of Stony Plain
Phone: 780.963.2151
tgoulden@stonyplain.com
Phyllis Kobasiuk
Mayor, Parkland County
Phone: 780.968.8422
pkobasiuk@parklandcounty.com
Luc Mercier
CAO, Yellowhead County
Phone: 780.723.4800 ext 8645
lmercier@yhcounty.ca
Tina Petrow
Deputy Mayor, City of Airdrie
Phone: 403.708.8055
tina.petrow@airdrie.ca
Charlene Smylie
Mayor, Village of Wabamun
Phone: 780.892.2699
csmylie@wabamun.ca
Jason Wallsmith
CAO, Municipal District of Acadia
Phone: 587.727.0602
cao@mdacadia.ab.ca
Joulia Whittleton
CAO, County of Grande Prairie
Phone: 780.532.9842, ext. 1157
jwhittleton@countygp.ab.ca