Contact

Tom Burton
Councillor, MD of Greenview
Phone: 780.512.1558
tburton@rmalberta.com
Tom Goulden
Town Manager, Town of Stony Plain
Phone: 780.963.2151
tgoulden@stonyplain.com
Phyllis Kobasiuk
Mayor, Parkland County
Phone: 780.968.8422
pkobasiuk@parklandcounty.com
Luc Mercier
CAO, MD of Bonnyville
Phone: 780.826.3171, ext. 9200
lmercier@md.bonnyville.ab.ca
Tina Petrow
Deputy Mayor, City of Airdrie
Phone: 403.708.8055
tina.petrow@airdrie.ca
Charlene Smylie
Mayor, Village of Wabamun
Phone: 780.892.2699
csmylie@wabamun.ca
Martin Taylor
Phone: 780.740.9969
marttay@telus.net
Joulia Whittleton
CAO, County of Grande Prairie
Phone: 780.532.9842, ext. 1157
jwhittleton@countygp.ab.ca